Who we are

Our Leaders & Staff

Board of Directors

Paula Doucet
President
paulad@nbnu.ca

Maria Richard
1st Vice-President
mrichard@nbnu.ca

Cathy Wall
2nd Vice-President
cwall@nbnu.ca

Catherine Little
Secretary-Treasurer
clittle@nbnu.ca

Norbert Robichaud
Unit Representative, Nurses Part III
nrobichaud@nbnu.ca

Kathy LeBlanc
Unit Representative, Community Care
kleblanc@nbnu.ca

Ronda McCready
Unit Representative, Nursing Homes
rmccready@nbnu.ca

NBNU Staff

Matt Hiltz
Executive Director
506-453-0822
mhiltz@nbnu.ca

Debbie Gill
Director of Operations
506-453-0830
dgill@nbnu.ca

Sarah Bonnar
Executive Assistant
506-453-0858
sbonnar@nbnu.ca

Lauren Nicholson
Communications Specialist
506-453-7265
lnicholson@nbnu.ca

Jeff Hull
Education Research Officer
506-453-0839
jhull@nbnu.ca

Jennifer Heade
Membership Records Coordinator
506-453-0831
jheade@nbnu.ca

Marise Bye
Administrative Assistant
506-453-0857
mbye@nbnu.ca

Jocelyne LeGresley
Administrative Assistant
506-453-0851
jlegresley@nbnu.ca

Labour Relations Officers

Michelle Hall
Labour Relations Officer
506-453-7264
mhall@nbnu.ca

Chantal Lafleur
Labour Relations Officer
506-739-6209
clafleur@nbnu.ca

Louis Léger
Labour Relations Officer
506-453-0825
lleger@nbnu.ca

Ellen Oakes Thompson
Labour Relations Officer
506-453-0826
eoakes@nbnu.ca

Kim Price
Labour Relations Officer
506-453-0824
kprice@nbnu.ca

Paula Thebeau
Labour Relations Officer
506-453-0823
pthebeau@nbnu.ca