Local Presidents

Local Presidents Contact Information

  • Part III- Hospitals

    Carr, Arthur J. AIR AMBULANCE (506) 375-5900 arthurcarr@gmail.com
    Merks, Beth Ellen ALBERT CO. COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTRE (506) 882-3100 bemerks@msn.com
    Benoit-Valdron, Renée Claude CAMPBELLTON REGIONAL HOSPITAL (506) 789-5215 renee211@hotmail.com
    No local president CARAQUET L’ENFANT-JESUS HOSPITAL
    McDonald, Catrina L. CENTRACARE (506) 649-2618 catrina724@hotmail.com
    Boudreau, Lisa A. CHALEUR REGIONAL HOSPITAL (506) 544-3287 elbow37@hotmail.com
    Groom, Sarah E. CHARLOTTE CO. HOSPITAL (506) 465-4409 sarah.groom1999@gmail.com
    McCann, Michele DR. EVERETT CHALMERS REGIONAL HOSPITAL (506) 447-4006 micheledmccann@gmail.com
    Robichaud, Norbert DR. GEORGES L. DUMONT HOSPITAL & BLANCHE BOURGEOIS EMP (506) 862-4563 nrobichaud@nbnu.ca
    Pelletier, Lise EDMUNDSTON REGIONAL HOSPITAL (506) 739-2354 lise123@nb.sympatico.ca
    No local president FREDERICTON JUNCTION HEALTH CENTRE (506) 726-2489 annieth01@hotmail.com
    Cook Crystal FUNDY HEALTH CENTRE (506) 465-4411 stgeorgeruralcemetery@hotmail.com
    Guitard, Danie GRAND FALLS GENERAL HOSPITAL (506) 473-7550 danieguitard@hotmail.com
    No local president GRAND MANAN HOSPITAL
    Colwell, Gina L. HARVEY HEALTH CENTRE (506) 456-4200 rugbee@gmail.com
    Grant, Doreen HOTEL-DIEU ST-JOSEPH HOSPITAL, PERTH (506) 273-7130 blonde_dakota@hotmail.com
    Page, Chantal HOTEL-DIEU ST-JOSEPH HOSPITAL, ST-QUENTIN (506) 235-2300 chanken05@rogers.com
    Haché, Hector LAMEQUE HOSPITAL (506) 344-3414 articcat2003@gmail.com
    Colwell, Gina L. MCADAM HEALTH CENTRE (506) 456-4200 rugbee@gmail.com
    Dick, Charlene MIRAMICHI REGIONAL HOSPITAL (506) 623-3205 cgd@nbnet.nb.ca
    Beckett, Matthew OROMOCTO PUBLIC HOSPITAL (506) 357-4726 liqara22@gmail.com
    No local president QUEENS NORTH COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTRE, MINTO
    Hachey, Mario RESTIGOUCHE HOSPITAL CENTRE (506) 789-7055 mariohachey@hotmail.com
    Duplessis, Barbara A. SACKVILLE MEMORIAL HOSPITAL (506) 364-4103 baduples@gmail.com
    Robertson Little, Catherine E. SAINT JOHN REGIONAL HOSPITAL (506) 648-8127 clittle@nbnu.ca
    Savoie, Line ST. JOSEPH COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTRE, DALHOUSIE (506) 684-7008 linesavoie1@gmail.com
    Durley, Jacqueline D. ST. JOSEPH’S HOSPITAL, SAINT JOHN (506) 632-5768 jacquelinedurley@msn.com
    Allen, Cheryl J. STAN CASSIDY CENTRE FOR REHABILITATION (506) 452-5225 cherylmelanson@hotmail.com
    Keir, Kelti STANLEY/BOIESTOWN/DOAKTOWN HEALTH CENTRES (506) 447-4444 keltiekeir@hotmail.com
    Richard, Therese STELLA-MARIS-DE-KENT HOSPITAL (506) 743-7800 cormierz@nbnet.nb.ca
    Ferguson, Melissa D SUSSEX HEALTH CENTRE (506) 432-3100 melissaferguson50@gmail.com
    Badyal, Amy S. THE MONCTON HOSPITAL (506) 857-5213 amy.sophie.badyal@gmail.com
    No local president TOBIQUE VALLEY HEALTH CENTRE
    Doiron, Danica TRACADIE HOSPITAL (506) 394-3018 danicadoiron@hotmail.ca
    Cullins, Amy UPPER RIVER VALLEY HOSPITAL & WOODSTOCK EMP (506) 375-2535 amycullins07@gmail.com
  • Part III- Community Care

    Kerry, Michèle ACADIAN PENINSULA EXTRA MURAL (506) 344-3000 michele_kerry@hotmail.com
    Paulin, Manon ACADIAN PENINSULA PUBLIC/COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH (506) 726-2025 manon.paulin@hotmail.com
    Hache, France BATHURST EXTRA MURAL (506) 544-3030 francy_h@hotmail.com
    Richard, Maria BEAUSEJOUR COMMUNITY HEALTH (506) 856-3984 mrichard@nbnu.ca
    Harquail, Therese CAMPBELLTON EXTRA MURAL (506) 684-7060 shathere@yahoo.ca
    Lauzière, Daniel DRISCOLL EXTRA MURAL (506) 867-6500 daniel.lauziere@hotmail.com
    Ouellette, Sonia EDMUNDSTON PUBLIC/COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH & EMP (506) 735-2199 sonia2001@hotmail.com
    Power, Susan FREDERICTON EXTRA MURAL (506) 452-5800 susan.fitchlet.fitch@gmail.com
    Jeffries, Tracy A. FREDERICTON PUBLIC/COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH (506) 444-4866 tracyjeffries8@gmail.com
    Morrison, Jamie MIRAMICHI EXTRA MURAL 5066236350 jamie.morrison@extramuralnb.ca
    Jay, Jacqueline T. MIRAMICHI PUBLIC/COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH (506) 778-6102 jacqueline.jay@gnb.ca
    Ring, Wendy OROMOCTO EXTRA MURAL (506-357-4879 wring49@gmail.com
    Sprague, Stephanie PERTH EXTRA MURAL (506) 273-7222 ss.sprague@hotmail.com
    Drapeau, Monique B. RESTIGOUCHE COMMUNITY HEALTH (506) 789-2543 moniquebdrapeau@outlook.com
    Mayberry, Melody A. SAINT JOHN EXTRA MURAL (506) 848-4641 melodymayberry@hotmail.com
    Stanton Rousselle, Alberta R. SAINT JOHN PUBLIC/COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH (506) 643-2005 alex_268@msn.com
    Doucette, Colinda SHEDIAC/KENT EXTRA MURAL (506) 743-2000 robidou1@nb.sympatico.ca
    Pidgeon, Beverly SOUTH-EAST COMMUNITY HEALTH (506) 870-2489 bpidgeon28@hotmail.com
    LeBlanc, Kathy E. UPPER RIVER VALLEY PUBLIC/COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH (506) 325-4959 kathy.leblanc@gnb.ca

     

  • Nursing Homes

    Molloy, Dennis CAMPBELLTON NURSING HOME (506) 789-7352 dmmyname@mail.com
    Tinker, Tunya L. CAMPOBELLO LODGE (506) 752-7101 tinkertunya@gmail.com
    Wilson, Joelle CENTRAL NEW BRUNSWICK NURSING HOME (506) 369-7262 joelleycwilson@gmail.com
    McNulty, Heather M. CHURCH OF ST. JOHN & ST. STEPHEN NURSING HOME (506) 643-6002 hmcnulty66@gmail.com
    Chiasson, Anabel COMPLEXE RENDEZ-VOUS (506) 776-0640 anabelchiasson@hotmail.com
    Cormier, Kim DALHOUSIE NURSING HOME (506) 684-7803 kim_cormier21@hotmail.com
    No local president FOREST DALE HOME
    Gagnon, Lisa FOYER NOTRE-DAME DE LOURDES (506) 549-5085 x260 lisa_gagnonhd@hotmail.com
    Cyr, Mathieu FOYER NOTRE-DAME DE SAINT-LEONARD (506) 423-3100 cyr.mathieu@outlook.com
    Bolduc, Line FOYER STE-ELIZABETH (506) 258-3026 lineyvon@yahoo.com
    Greenlaw, Holly GRAND MANAN NURSING HOME (506) 662-7111 hollygreenlaw@yahoo.ca
    Steeves, Sherry JORDAN LIFECARE CENTRE (506) 756-3355 steevessherry@yahoo.ca
    Peters Paulin, Madeline KENNEBEC MANOR (506) 632-9628
    Crawford, Sherry KENNETH SPENCER MEMORIAL HOME 5068587870
    Martin, Terry Lee KINGS WAY CARE CENTRE 5068471131
    Clavette, Carole LA VILLA DES CHUTES 5064737726
    Pallot, Nathalie LES RESIDENCES INKERMAN (506) 336-3909 x8
    Plourde, Mathieu LES RESIDENCES JODIN (506) 501-3026
    Chiasson, Line LES RESIDENCES LUCIEN SAINDON (506) 344-3232
    Larocque, Nadia LES RESIDENCES MGR CHIASSON 5063363091
    Brisley, Kerry A. LINCOURT MANOR 5064667821
    Brown, Mark D. LOCH LOMOND VILLA (506) 632-5555
    Hope-Rapp, Anna Marie MILL COVE NURSING HOME (506) 488-3033
    MacDonald, John MIRAMICHI SENIOR CITIZENS HOME 5067786810
    Johnson, Michelle PASSAMAQUODDY LODGE 5065295240
    Carpenter, Robin C. PINE GROVE NURSING HOME (506) 444-3400
    Wilson, Brenda M. ROCMAURA 5066437050 brenda.wilson@rocmaura.com
    Savoie, Chantal TABUSINTAC NURSING HOME (506) 779-4100
    Harding, Tina TOBIQUE VALLEY MANOR (506) 356-6040
    Duguay, Sonia VILLA BEAUSEJOUR 5067262744
    No Local President VILLA CHALEUR
    Gauvin, Charles-Olivier VILLA DU REPOS 5068573560
    Daigle, Denise VILLA MARIA 5068763488
    Cormier, Sharon VILLA PROVIDENCE (506) 532-4484 sharon.cormier@vp-vr.ca
    Godin, Nicolle VILLA SORMANY 5065422734
    Duguay, Simonne VILLA ST-JOSEPH (506) 394-4823
    Ward, Jessica WESTFORD NURSING HOME (506) 538-1306
    Robin, Jason YORK MANOR NURSING HOME 5064443880
  • Nurse Managers & Supervisors

    Roy, Hélène BATHURST NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 544-2005 helene.roy@vitalitenb.ca
    Landry Barriault, Sonia CAMPBELLTON NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS 5067895353 CAMP Sonia.Barriault@VitaliteNB.ca
    Avoine, Shirley DR. GEORGES L. DUMONT NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 862-4813 Shirley.Avoine@vitalitenb.ca
    Couturier, Brenda (ACTING) EDMUNDSTON NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 739-2395 brenda.couturier@vitalitenb.ca
    Clifford Arseneault, Nancy FREDERICTON NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS 5064525071 nancy.arseneault@horizonnb.ca
    Ahern, Katherine M. MIRAMICHI NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS 5066233205
    Barter, Catherine MONCTON NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 857-5359 catherine.barter@horizonnb.ca
    Wall, Catherine E. REGION 2 NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS 5066486683 Catherine.Wall@HorizonNB.ca
    Amos, Lorri REGION 3 NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS 5063656102 lorri.amos@horizonnb.ca
    Roussel, Guy G. RESTIGOUCHE HOSPITAL CENTRE NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS 5067604000 Guy.Roussel@vitalitenb.ca
    Basque, Carole TRACADIE NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS 5063943247 carole.basque2@vitalitenb.ca
    Davies, Catherine A. UPPER RIVER VALLEY NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS 5063752535 catherine.davies@horizonnb.ca