Local Presidents

Local Presidents Contact Information

  • Part III – Hospitals

    Merola, Michelle AIR AMBULANCE (506) 869-6568
    Merks, Beth Ellen ALBERT CO. COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTRE (506) 882-3100 Beth.Merks@horizonnb.ca
    Benoit-Valdron, Renée Claude CAMPBELLTON REGIONAL HOSPITAL (506) 789-5215 renee.benoit-valdron@vitalitenb.ca
    No Local, President CARAQUET L’ENFANT-JESUS HOSPITAL
    McDonald, Catrina L. CENTRACARE (506) 649-2618 Catrina.McDonald@HorizonNB.ca
    Boudreau, Lisa A. CHALEUR REGIONAL HOSPITAL (506) 544-3287
    Groom, Sarah E. CHARLOTTE CO. HOSPITAL (506) 465-4409 sarah.groom@horizonnb.ca
    McCann, Michele DR. EVERETT CHALMERS REGIONAL HOSPITAL (506) 447-4006 michele.mccann@horizonnb.ca
    Robichaud, Norbert DR. GEORGES L. DUMONT HOSPITAL (506) 862-4563 norbert.robichaud@vitalitenb.ca
    Pelletier, Lise EDMUNDSTON REGIONAL HOSPITAL (506) 739-2354 lise.pelletier2@vitalitenb.ca
    No Local, President FUNDY HEALTH CENTRE
    Leclerc, Danie GRAND FALLS GENERAL HOSPITAL (506) 473-7550
    No Local, President GRAND MANAN HOSPITAL
    Colwell, Gina L. HARVEY HEALTH CENTRE (506) 456-4200
    Grant, Doreen HOTEL-DIEU ST-JOSEPH HOSPITAL, PERTH (506) 273-7130 doreen.grant@horizonnb.ca
    Page, Chantal HOTEL-DIEU ST-JOSEPH HOSPITAL, ST-QUENTIN (506) 235-2300 chantal.page@vitalitenb.ca
    Haché, Hector LAMEQUE HOSPITAL (506) 344-3414
    Colwell, Gina L. MCADAM HEALTH CENTRE (506) 456-4200
    Dick, Charlene MIRAMICHI REGIONAL HOSPITAL (506) 623-3205 Charlene.Dick@HorizonNB.ca
    Beckett, Matthew OROMOCTO PUBLIC HOSPITAL (506) 357-4726
    No Local, President QUEENS NORTH COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTRE, MINTO
    Hachey, Mario RESTIGOUCHE HOSPITAL CENTRE (506) 789-7055 mario.hachey@vitalitenb.ca
    Duplessis, Barbara A. SACKVILLE MEMORIAL HOSPITAL (506) 364-4103 barbara.duplessis@horizonnb.ca
    Robertson Little, Catherine E. SAINT JOHN REGIONAL HOSPITAL (506) 648-8127 clittle@nbnu.ca
    Savoie, Line ST. JOSEPH COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTRE, DALHOUSIE (506) 684-7008 Line.Savoie2@vitalitenb.ca
    Durley, Jacqueline D. ST. JOSEPH’S HOSPITAL, SAINT JOHN (506) 632-5768 jacqueline.durley@Horizonnb.ca
    Allen, Cheryl J. STAN CASSIDY CENTRE FOR REHABILITATION (506) 452-5225
    No Local, President STANLEY/BOIESTOWN/DOAKTOWN HEALTH CENTRES
    Richard, Therese STELLA-MARIS-DE-KENT HOSPITAL (506) 743-7800
    Ferguson, Melissa D. SUSSEX HEALTH CENTRE (506) 432-3100
    McNally-Paris, Heidi THE MONCTON HOSPITAL (506) 857-5255 Heidi.Paris@horizonnb.ca
    No Local, President TOBIQUE VALLEY HEALTH CENTRE
    LeBreton, Nelly TRACADIE HOSPITAL (506) 394-3000 nelly.lebreton@vitalitenb.ca
    Cullins, Amy UPPER RIVER VALLEY HOSPITAL (506) 375-2535 amy.cullins@horizonnb.ca
  • Part III – Community Care

    Kerry, Michele ACADIAN PENINSULA EXTRA MURAL (506) 344-3000
    Paulin, Manon ACADIAN PENINSULA PUBLIC/COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH (506) 337-4345 manon.paulin@gnb.ca
    Renouf, Laura BATHURST EXTRA MURAL (506) 544-3030
    Boudreau, Renée BATHURST PUBLIC/COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH (506) 547-2125 renee.boudreau@gnb.ca
    Richard, Maria BEAUSEJOUR COMMUNITY HEALTH (506) 856-3984 maria.richard@gnb.ca
    Harquail, Therese CAMPBELLTON EXTRA MURAL (506) 684-7060 therese.harquail@vitalitenb.ca
    Albert, Luc DRISCOLL EXTRA MURAL (506) 867-6500 Luc.Albert@extramuralnb.ca
    Ouellette, Sonia EDMUNDSTON PUBLIC/COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH (506) 735-2199 sonia.ouellette@gnb.ca
    Jennings, Melisa FREDERICTON EXTRA MURAL (506) 452-5800
    Jeffries, Tracy A. FREDERICTON PUBLIC/COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH (506) 444-4866 tracy.jeffries@gnb.ca
    Morrison, Jamie MIRAMICHI EXTRA MURAL (506) 623-6350 jamie.morrison@horizonnb.ca
    Jay, Jacqueline T. MIRAMICHI PUBLIC/COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH (506) 778-6102 jacqueline.jay@gnb.ca
    Ring, Wendy OROMOCTO EXTRA MURAL (506) 357-4879 wendy.ring@extramuralnb.ca
    Sprague, Stephanie J. PERTH EXTRA MURAL (506) 273-7222 Stephanie.sprague@extramuralnb.ca
    Savoie, Isabelle RESTIGOUCHE COMMUNITY HEALTH (506) 789-2541 isabelle.savoie3@gnb.ca
    Mayberry, Melody A. SAINT JOHN EXTRA MURAL (506) 848-4641 melody.mayberry@extramuralnb.ca
    Stanton Rousselle, Alberta R. SAINT JOHN PUBLIC/COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH (506) 643-2005 alberta.stantonrousselle@gnb.ca
    Doucette, Colinda SHEDIAC/KENT EXTRA MURAL (506) 743-2000 Colinda.Robichaud@vitalitenb.ca
    Pidgeon, Beverly SOUTH-EAST COMMUNITY HEALTH (506) 870-2479 beverly.pidgeon@gnb.ca
    LeBlanc, Kathy E. UPPER RIVER VALLEY PUBLIC/COMMUNITY MENTAL HEALTH (506) 325-4959 kathy.leblanc@gnb.ca
  • Nursing Homes

    No Local, President BRIDGEVIEW HALL,SHANNEX MIRAMICHI
    Molloy, Dennis CAMPBELLTON NURSING HOME (506) 789-7352
    Breton, Katherine A. CAMPOBELLO LODGE (506) 752-7101
    Thomas, Maryann CENTRAL NEW BRUNSWICK NURSING HOME (506) 369-7262
    McNulty, Heather M. CHURCH OF ST. JOHN & ST. STEPHEN NURSING HOME (506) 643-6002
    Chiasson, Anabel COMPLEXE RENDEZ-VOUS (506) 776-0640
    Cormier, Kim DALHOUSIE NURSING HOME (506) 684-7803
    Smith, Norma FOREST DALE HOME (506) 882-3015
    Gagnon, Lisa FOYER NOTRE-DAME DE LOURDES (506) 549-5085 x260
    Cyr, Mathieu FOYER NOTRE-DAME DE SAINT-LEONARD (506) 423-3100
    Bolduc, Line FOYER STE-ELIZABETH (506) 258-3020
    No Local, President FUNDY NURSING HOME
    Greenlaw, Holly GRAND MANAN NURSING HOME (506) 662-7111
    Steeves, Sherry JORDAN LIFECARE CENTRE (506) 756-3355
    Losier, Vanessa KENNEBEC MANOR (506) 632-9628
    Crawford, Sherry KENNETH SPENCER MEMORIAL HOME (506) 858-7870
    Martin, Terry Lee KINGS WAY CARE CENTRE (506) 847-1131 tlmartin@kwcc.ca
    No Local, President KIWANIS NURSING HOME
    C. Desjardins, Carole LA VILLA DES CHUTES (506) 473-7726
    Pallot, Nathalie LES RESIDENCES INKERMAN (506) 336-3909 x8
    Plourde, Mathieu LES RESIDENCES JODIN (506) 501-3026
    Chiasson, Line LES RESIDENCES LUCIEN SAINDON (506) 344-3232 nursing.rls@nb.aibn.com
    Larocque, Nadia LES RESIDENCES MGR CHIASSON (506) 336-3091
    Brisley, Kerry A. LINCOURT MANOR (506) 466-7821 kbrisley.raicoordinator@gmail.com
    Brown, Mark D. LOCH LOMOND VILLA (506) 632-5555
    Stymiest, Lesley D. LOSIER HALL, SHANNEX MIRAMICHI (506) 778-6550
    Hope-Rapp, Anna Marie MILL COVE NURSING HOME (506) 488-3033
    No Local, President NASHWAAK VILLA
    Johnson, Michelle PASSAMAQUODDY LODGE (506) 529-5240
    Carpenter, Robin C. PINE GROVE NURSING HOME (506) 444-3400
    Wilson, Brenda M. ROCMAURA (506) 643-7050
    No Local, President TABUSINTAC NURSING HOME
    Harding, Tina TOBIQUE VALLEY MANOR (506) 356-6040
    McGraw, Monica VILLA BEAUSEJOUR (506) 726-2744
    No Local, President VILLA CHALEUR
    Hernandez, Gloria VILLA DU REPOS (506) 850-4704
    Daigle, Gisele VILLA MARIA (506) 876-3488
    Cormier, Sharon VILLA PROVIDENCE (506) 532-4484 sharon.cormier@vp-vr.ca
    Vienneau, Melanie VILLA SORMANY (506) 542-2501
    Duguay, Simonne VILLA ST-JOSEPH (506) 394-4823
    No Local, President W. G. BISHOP NURSING HOME, MINTO
    No Local, President WAUKLEHEGAN MANOR, MCADAM
    Ward, Jessica WESTFORD NURSING HOME (506) 538-1306
    Gillett, Megan C. WHITE RAPIDS MANOR, FREDERICTON JUNCTION (506) 368-6508
    Robin, Jason YORK MANOR NURSING HOME (506) 444-3880
  • Nurse Managers & Supervisors

    Harvey, Sheri BATHURST NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 544-3000 Sheri.Harvey@vitalitenb.ca
    Landry Barriault, Sonia CAMPBELLTON NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 789-5353 x Sonia.Barriault@VitaliteNB.ca
    Avoine, Shirley DR. GEORGES L. DUMONT NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 862-4813 Shirley.Avoine@vitalitenb.ca
    Couturier, Brenda EDMUNDSTON NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 739-2395 brenda.couturier@vitalitenb.ca
    Clifford Arseneault, Nancy FREDERICTON NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 452-5071 nancy.arseneault@horizonnb.ca
    Stewart, Pamela P. MIRAMICHI NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 623-3221 pamela.stewart@horizonnb.ca
    Barter, Catherine MONCTON NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 857-5359 catherine.barter@horizonnb.ca
    Wall, Catherine E. REGION 2 NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 648-6683 Catherine.Wall@HorizonNB.ca
    Amos, Lorri REGION 3 NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 365-6102 lorri.amos@horizonnb.ca
    Roussel, Guy G. RESTIGOUCHE HOSPITAL CENTRE NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 760-4000 Guy.Roussel@vitalitenb.ca
    Basque, Carole TRACADIE NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 394-3247 carole.basque2@vitalitenb.ca
    Davies, Catherine A. UPPER RIVER VALLEY NURSE MANAGERS & SUPERVISORS (506) 375-2535 catherine.davies@horizonnb.ca